Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Summer semester registration begins for students admitted to degree or certificate programs Registration
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Summer registration opens for non-degree and visiting students Registration
Mon, May 20, 2019 May session and summer 13-week classes begin Academics, Registration
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 Last day to apply for undergraduate summer term graduation Graduation
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 June graduation application deadline for graduate and professional students (monthly clearances only) Graduation
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Last day of instruction for May session Academics, Registration
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 First billing statement for summer available (due date: 6/21/19) Billing & Payment
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Summer session begins Academics, Registration
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Summer payment due in full Billing & Payment
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 July graduation application deadline for graduate and professional students (monthly clearances only) Graduation
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 University closed (Independence Day)
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 Second 4-week summer session begins Academics, Registration
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 Second billing statement for summer available (due date: 7/21/19) Billing & Payment
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 Third parties billed for summer 2019 (due upon receipt) Third Party Billing
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 Summer payment due in full Billing & Payment
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 August graduation application deadline for graduate and professional students (monthly clearances only) Graduation
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Last day of instruction for regular 8-week summer session Academics, Registration
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 Third billing statement for summer available (due date: 8/21/19) Billing & Payment
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Third parties billed for summer 2019 and prior (due upon receipt) Third Party Billing
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Last day of instruction for 13-week summer session Academics, Registration
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Summer payment due in full Billing & Payment
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 September graduation application deadline for graduate and professional students (monthly clearances only) Graduation
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Third parties billed for summer 2019 and prior (due upon receipt) Third Party Billing
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Last day to apply for fall undergraduate graduation Graduation
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Third parties billed for summer 2019 (due upon receipt) Billing & Payment