Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Change grade basis deadlines

Date Description Category
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 First billing statement for fall available (due date: 9/19/21) Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 $50 late fee charged for initial registration during the first 14 days of term Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Last day to receive a 100% tuition refund for canceling full semester and first 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Fall payment due in full (or first payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for canceling first 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 Last day to receive a 75% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 $100 late fee charged for initial registration after first 14 days of semester Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 Last day to receive a 25% tuition refund for canceling full semester classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Second billing statement for fall available (due date: 10/19/21) Billing & Payment
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Fall payment due in full (or second payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 Last day to receive a 100% tuition refund for canceling second 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Third billing statement for fall available (due date: 11/19/21) Billing & Payment
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Last day to receive a 50% tuition refund for cancelling second 7-week session classes Registration, Billing & Payment
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Fall payment due in full (or third payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Fourth billing statement for fall available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 12/12/21) Billing & Payment
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Fall payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 Fifth billing statement for fall available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 1/12/22) Billing & Payment
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Fall payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment